top of page

7 Deadly Dragons Audio Series

Master the art of FACING, FIGHTING, and DEFEATING the 7 Deadly Dragons with Sir Rolland Paterlot as your trainer!

7 Deadly Dragons Audio Series

The 7 Deadly Dragon Series is a 28 episode audio series. It is designed to teach young squires about the 7 deadly sins (dragons), legendary saints who have defeated these dragons, and the armor and weapons needed to become dragon slayers!

Click below to listen to the playlist!

bottom of page